Next Generation Impact – Home of „What’s Next“

Next Generation Impact (NGI) konzipiert und implementiert Social-Impact-Strategien. Der zugrunde liegende Gedanke ist, dass Social Impact nicht an eine bestimmte Aktivität oder Rechtsform gebunden ist.

NGI berät Stiftungen, (Sozial-)Unternehmen und regierungsnahe Institutionen bei der Entwicklung von Social-Impact-Strategien. Die Hauptgebiete sind Strategien für Stiftungen, Maßnahmen in der Supply Chain, Social Finance und Corporate Social Innovation.

NGI ist darüber hinaus ein Gründungsgesellschafter von Sports Philosophy und Unterstützer der Freedom for Children Foundation. NGI arbeitet auch an der Entwicklung neuer Ventures. Eine Linie für Kindermöbel wurde in diesem Sommer vorgestellt und Teile der Gewinne werden wiederum genutzt, um Projekte im Kampf gegen die Kinderarbeit zu unterstützen.

Die akademische Verankerung zeigt sich in der Fortführung von forschungsorientierten Projekten. Social Entrepreneurship und Social Finance werden relevante Gebeite sein. Von Interesse sind aber ebenso intersektorale M&A-Transaktionen.

Folgen Sie uns in den sozialen Medien und lassen Sie uns gerne ins Gespräch kommen.

Welcome to Next Generation Impact – Home of Social Impact Strategies

Next Generation Impact (NGI) was created to create social impact and follows a hybrid strategy in multiple dimensions. The underlying belief is that social impact is not tied to a certain activity or legal form but can be achieved in a number of ways. It’s a platform for “What’s Next”.

NGI advises public authorities, foundations, social enterprises and companies on strategies to create social impact.The main consulting areas are strategies for foundations, labour issues in the supply chain, social finance and corporate social innovation.

NGI is a founding shareholder of Sports Philosophy and supporter of the Freedom of Children Foundation.  NGI is also working on a number of new ventures. A children’s furniture brand was launched in September 2016 and part of the profits will be used to fund projects against child labour.

There will also be a research side with an interest in a range of topics. Social entrepreneurship and social finance will be a major topic but also intersectoral M&A-transactions or impact strategies of foundations. Take a look at the publications.

Follow us on the journey and get in touch if we can do something together.